logo

Contacts

CONTACTS

info@fcshow.bg


 Eva Ivanova

Manager

Email: ivanova@fcshow.bg


Ivan Teoharov

Manager

Email: teoharov@fcshow.bg


Nina Kurteva

Event Manager

Email: kurteva@fcshow.bg


Zlatina Stateva

Event Manager

Email: stateva@fcshow.bg


Boyana Stoyanova

Assistant Manager

Email: stoyanova@fcshow.bg


Plamena Nedyalkova

Accountant

Email: nedyalkova@fcshow.bg


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message